Sarkodie – Alpha (EP)

Alpha (EP) is the fifth studio album by Ghanaian hip-hop artist, Sarkodie. Which will be released by Sarkcess Music on June 7, 2019.
“Alpha” album houses feature two recording artiste such as; his regular collaborator, Joey B and 2018 VGMA Artiste of the year, Ebony, its compiled with 6-tracks.
With production credits from producers such as; Fortune Dane, Atown TSB, Nova and Console Chronikz.
Sarkodie Alpha EP Tracklist Below;
1. Sarkodie – Greatness || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Sarkodie – Bleeding || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Sarkodie – Vintage Flow || DOWNLOAD MP3

No comments

Powered by Blogger.